Book Your Year workshop banner with multiple colors and photos of 2 women

You’re in!

Is it possible to self-publish a book — by the end of the year?

Yes.

And you’re about to find out why.

(For real.)

That’s because you, my friend, are *officially* registered for the Book Your Year workshop (nonfiction).

Click here to add this to your calendar now: It’s happening on Tuesday, March 5 at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. BST.

Check your email for more details and the Zoom link.

Questions? Please email team@skipthebox.com.

Sponsored By:

Okay Okapi logo